The Team of Jane Opatrny, Don Falkenhagen and Doug Farnsworth represented Tennessee at the National Sanctioned League Tournament  held in Wentzville, Missouri on Oct. 3 and 4th, 2015.   The team ended up in 2nd place in their divison, one point out of the Championship Round.  They did win $360 as a team.

 See photos below:


Make a free website with Yola